Dear Visitor!

We inform you, that the National Accreditation Authority (NAH) has become on 5th October 2016 the signatory to Multilateral Agreement of the European co-operation for Accreditation (EA MLA) with effect from 6th October 2016 in the fields of:

We would like to thank to all participants for helping and supporting us!

Miklós Devecz
Director general
National Accreditation Authority



13485= Quality management system of medical technical tools
AQAP= Allied Quality Assurance Publications
EMS (EIR) = Energy management system
EMS (KIR) = Environmental management system
FSMS (ÉBIR)= Food safety management system
ISMS (IBIR)= Information safety management system
MEES= Hungarian Health Care Standards
OHSAS (MEBIR) = Occupational health and safety assessment series
QMS (MIR) = Quality management system