Dear Visitor!

We inform you, that the National Accreditation Authority (NAH) has become on 5th October 2016 the signatory to Multilateral Agreement of the European co-operation for Accreditation (EA MLA) with effect from 6th October 2016 in the fields of:

We would like to thank to all participants for helping and supporting us!

Miklós Devecz
Director general
National Accreditation Authority


ISO/ILAC 17025:2017 Transition Communique

ISO and ILAC have recently issued a joint communiqué re-confirming that a three-year transition period will be allowed for accredited laboratories to transition to the 2017 version of ISO/IEC 17025.

While both the 2005 and 2017 versions of ISO/IEC 17025 will remain valid during the three-year transition period, accreditations to ISO/IEC 17025:2005 will be invalid from 30 November 2020.

ISO has also published a brochure and video summarising the key changes adopted in the 2017 version of ISO/IEC 17025. They are available under the links below: