Dear Visitor!

We inform you, that the National Accreditation Authority (NAH) has become on 5th October 2016 the signatory to Multilateral Agreement of the European co-operation for Accreditation (EA MLA) with effect from 6th October 2016 in the fields of:

We would like to thank to all participants for helping and supporting us!

Miklós Devecz
Director general
National Accreditation Authority


New leaders at the ILAC Executive Committee

The International Laboratory Accreditation Cooperation (ILAC) has elected a new Chair and Vice-Chair for the Executive Committee and new members for various other Committees.

Merih Malmqvist Nilssons was voted as Chair of the Executive Committee and Etty Feller as Vice-Chair. Ileana Martinez became a member of the Arrangement Committee, Erik Oehlenschlaeger of the Accreditation Committee, Arne Lund of the Inspection Committee, Jon Murthy of the Marketing and Communications Committee, Liliane Somma of the Joint Development Support Committee, Jennifer Evans of the Arrangement Management Committee and Steve Sidney of the Laboratory Committee.