Dear Visitor!

We inform you, that the National Accreditation Authority (NAH) has become on 5th October 2016 the signatory to Multilateral Agreement of the European co-operation for Accreditation (EA MLA) with effect from 6th October 2016 in the fields of:

We would like to thank to all participants for helping and supporting us!

Miklós Devecz
Director general
National Accreditation Authority


NAH became a full member of ILAC

The National Accrediting Authority (NAH) has been granted full membership by the International Laboratory Accreditation Cooperation (ILAC). This means that NAH was granted ILAC MRA (Mutual Recognition Arrangement) signatory status on the 11th of November.

Full Members of ILAC are able to delegate members to the General Assembly and in its various committees and working groups. The General Assembly has a one vote per economy system and decides amongst others about membership. There are five standing committees that are responsible for the operations of ILAC.

Furthermore NAH is now granted the privilege to use the ILAC MRA Mark.

The ILAC secretary has congratulated NAH for its achievements and is looking forward to the joint work.